Agenda for Children

Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 51837
New Orleans, LA 70151

New Orleans Office/Business Office

8300 Earhart Blvd., Suite 201
New Orleans, LA 70118
Telephone: 504.586.8509
Toll free: 1.800.486.1712
Fax: 504.586.8522

Email: Information@agendaforchildren.org

Houma Office

1340 West Tunnel Blvd., Suite 550
Houma, LA 70360
Telephone: 985.446.8330
Toll free: 1.800.577.8052
Fax: 985.876.6464

Mandeville Office

2486 Florida St.
Mandeville, LA 70448 
Telephone: 985.624.2950 
Toll Free: 1.877.543.7190
Fax: 985.624.2953

 

Our Team

New Orleans Office

Main Office Line: 504.586.8509
Toll Free Line: 1.800.486.1712

Dr. Anthony Recasner, Chief Executive Officer
ARecasner@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509

Cherrie Barththelemy, Senior Accountant
CBarthelemy@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8686

Keoka Bias, Preschool Expansion Grant, Technical Assistant/Trainer
KBias@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8676

Yolanda Brumfield, Director of Finance and Administration
YBrumfield@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8696

Kristen Craig, New Orleans Early Care & Education Network, Administrative Assistant
KCraig@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8682

Olayeela Daste, Child Care Resource & Referral, Referral Program Assistant
ODaste@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509

Teresa Falgoust, KIDS COUNT, Program Coordinator
TFalgoust@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8697

Kenya C. Harris, Child Care Resource & Referral, Program Assistant 
KHarris@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8681

Elizabeth "Luz" Kief, Director, Child Care Resource and Referral
EKief@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8691

Laneir Landry, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
LLandry@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext.  8677

Tasha Landry, Business Office Assistant
TLandry@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8680

Kathleen S. Lee, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
KLee@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8684

Suzea Millerhebert, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
smillerhebert@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8685

Kathryn "Kathy" Namba, Early Childhood Institute, Director
KNamba@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8693

Katie Rambeau, Early Childhood Institute, Training Manager
Katie Rambeau@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8698

Ashley Hughes-Robinson, Preschool Expansion Grant, Technical Assistant/Trainer
arobinson@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8687

Jacquelyn "Jackie" Rodriguez, Technical Assistant/Trainer
jrodriguez@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 8689
 

Mandeville Office

Main Office Line:  985.624.2950
Toll Free Line: 1.877.543.7190

Glenda Bennett, Regional Coordinator and Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
GBennett@agendaforchildren.org
985.624.2950, ext. 4721

Mary Buck, Child Care Resource & Referral, Program Assistant
MBuck@agendaforchildren.org
985.624.2950

Ana Hall, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
AHall@agendaforchildren.org
985.624.2950, ext. 4720

Anita Redding, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
ARedding@agendaforchildren.org
985.624.2950, 4722


Houma Office

Main Office Line: 985.446.8330
Toll Free Line: 1.877.543.7190

Dianna Constant, Child Care Resource & Referral, Region 4 Coordinator
DConstant@agendaforchildren.org
985.446.8330, ext. 4728

Brandi Joshua, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
BJoshua@agendaforchildren.org
985.446.8330, ext. 4729

Ashley Plaisance, Child Care Resource & Referral, Program Assistant
APlaisance@agendaforchildren.org
985.446.8330, 4727

News at Agenda: