Agenda for Children

Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 51837
New Orleans, LA 70151

New Orleans Office/Business Office

8300 Earhart Blvd., Suite 201
New Orleans, LA 70118
Telephone: 504.586.8509
Toll free: 1.800.486.1712
Fax: 504.586.8522

Email: Information@agendaforchildren.org

Houma Office

1340 West Tunnel Blvd., Suite 550
Houma, LA 70360
Telephone: 985.446.8330
Toll free: 1.800.577.8052
Fax: 985.876.6464

Mandeville Office

1011 North Causeway Blvd., Suite 39
Mandeville, LA 70471
Telephone: 985.624.2950
Toll Free: 1.877.543.7190
Fax: 985.624.2953

 

Our Team

New Orleans Office

Main Office Line: 504.586.8509
Toll Free Line: 1.800.486.1712

Dr. Anthony Recasner, Chief Executive Officer
ARecasner@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509

Glenda Bennett, Bridge to Quality Program, Technical Assistance Coach

GBennett@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 120

Yolanda Brumfield, Director of Finance and Administration
YBrumfield@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 122

JoAnn Clarey, Bridge to Quality Program, Technical Assistance Coach
JClarey@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 123

Kristen Craig, New Orleans Early Care & Education Network Administrative Assistant
kcraig@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 130

Olayeela Daste, Child Care Resource & Referral, Referral Program Assistant/Receptionist 
ODaste@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509

Teresa Falgoust, KIDS COUNT, Program Coordinator
TFalgoust@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 117

Kenya C. Harris, Child Care Resource & Referral, Program Assistant 
KHarris@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 125

Racquel Hayes McKay, Child Care Resource & Referral, Assistant Director 
RHayesMcKay@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 113

Karri Kerns, Director of Early Care and Education
KKerns@agendaforchildren.org
504.586-8509, ext. 132

Elizabeth "Luz" Kief, Associate Director of Early Care and Education 
EKief@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 125

Tasha Landry, Business Office Assistant
TLandry@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext.  130

Kathleen S. Lee, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
KLee@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 116

Dr. Bridget Rey, Child Care Resource & Referral, Program Coordinator/Resource and Referral Specialist
BRey@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 115

Eboni Walker, New Orleans Early Education Network, Early Childhood Professional Development Specialist
ewalker@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 134


Diane Zimmerer, Positive Steps, Program Coordinator
dzimmerer@agendaforchildren.org
504.586.8509, ext. 126

Mandeville Office

Main Office Line:  985.624.2950
Toll Free Line: 1.877.543.7190

Misty Brown, Child Care Resource & Referral, Region 3 Coordinator 
MLBrown@agendaforchildren.org

985.624.2950, ext. 201

Donell Dominique, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
DDominique@agendaforchildren.org
985.624.2950, ext. 205

Emily Trout, Child Care Resource & Referral, Program Assistant
ETrout@agendaforchildren.org
985.624.2950, ext. 203

Houma Office

Main Office Line: 985.446.8330
Toll Free Line: 1.877.543.7190

Dianna Constant, Child Care Resource & Referral, Region 4 Coordinator
DConstant@agendaforchildren.org
985.446.8330, ext. 302

Yokesha Greene, Child Care Resource & Referral, Program Assistant
YGreene@agendaforchildren.org
985.446.8330, ext. 301

Brandi Joshua, Child Care Resource & Referral, Technical Assistant/Trainer
BJoshua@agendaforchildren.org
985.446.8330, ext. 306

Abigail Iron Rope, Regional Network Technical Assistance Coach
AIronrope@agendaforchildren.org
985.446.8330, ext. 303

News at Agenda: